Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: John Gallagher
    People of the Parish

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: James & Virginia Sullivan
2

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
3

St. Mary's Foo...

St. Mary's Food Kitchen

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Bring salads to church hall frig on Monday.

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Carl Fennewald
    Wassmer & Mansfield Family
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Clifford Worthington
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Aleta Rosner
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Matt Egidy

First Friday

First Friday

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: After mass coffee / rolls in church basement
7

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Keith, Harold & Mary Rose Peuser

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Rick Shay
8

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: People of the Parish

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Isaac Scroggie
9

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Virginia Jones
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Val Putzier
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Dick Chancellor
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Marjorie Hanser
14

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Kathy Dehlic
15

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: People of the Parish

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Aleta Rosner
16

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Tiffany Maimer

Vintage Park M...

Vintage Park Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Matt Egidy
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Shirley Orr

Northpoint Mas...

Northpoint Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Marcella White

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: MaryAnn Peterson

Cemetery Meeti...

Cemetery Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Balocca-Clemens Families
21

HTS Packets Av...

HTS Packets Available in Church

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • All day event

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Lloyd Fedor
22

HTS Packets Av...

HTS Packets Available in Church

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • All day event

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Keith Peuser

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: People of the Parish
23

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    John Gallagher
    People of the Parish

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    James & Virginia Sullivan

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • St. Mary's Food Kitchen

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 All day

    Bring salads to church hall frig on Monday.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Carl Fennewald
    Wassmer & Mansfield Family

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Clifford Worthington

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Aleta Rosner

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Matt Egidy

  • First Friday

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    After mass coffee / rolls in church basement

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Keith, Harold & Mary Rose Peuser

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Rick Shay

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    People of the Parish

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Isaac Scroggie

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Virginia Jones

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Val Putzier

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Dick Chancellor

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Marjorie Hanser

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Kathy Dehlic

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    People of the Parish

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Aleta Rosner

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Tiffany Maimer

  • Vintage Park Mass

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Matt Egidy

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Shirley Orr

  • Northpoint Mass

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Marcella White

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    MaryAnn Peterson

  • Cemetery Meeting

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Balocca-Clemens Families

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • HTS Packets Available in Church

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 All day

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Lloyd Fedor

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • HTS Packets Available in Church

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 All day

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Keith Peuser

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    People of the Parish

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM