Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

2

Daily Mass

Coffee & R...

3

Saturday Vigil...

4

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

5

Communion Serv...

6

St. Mary's Foo...

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

10

Saturday Vigil...

11

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

12

Communion Serv...

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

17

Saturday Vigil...

18

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

19

Communion Serv...

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

24

Saturday Vigil...

25

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

26

Communion Serv...

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

 

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 2, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Coffee & Rolls

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    In Church Basement

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 4, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • Communion Service

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • St. Mary's Food Kitchen

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 All day

    Bring salads to church hall frig on Monday.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 9, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • Communion Service

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 16, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 19, 2022

  • Communion Service

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 23, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • Communion Service

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 30, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM