Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Communion Serv...

2

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

J-High Youth G...

HS Youth Group

4

Daily Mass

5

Daily Mass

6

St. Mary's Foo...

Saturday Vigil...

7

Sunday Mass

School of Reli...

Sunday Mass

8

Communion Serv...

9

Daily Mass

10

Daily Mass

J-High Youth G...

HS Youth Group

11

Daily Mass

12

Daily Mass

13

Saturday Vigil...

14

Sunday Mass

School of Reli...

Sunday Mass

15

Communion Serv...

16

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

J-High Youth G...

HS Youth Group

Knights of Col...

18

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

20

Saturday Vigil...

21

Sunday Mass

School of Reli...

Sunday Mass

22

Communion Serv...

23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

J-High Youth G...

HS Youth Group

25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

27

Saturday Vigil...

28

Sunday Mass

School of Reli...

Sunday Mass

29

Communion Serv...

30

Daily Mass

    

Monday Nov 1, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 2, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 3, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • J-High Youth Group

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • HS Youth Group

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 4, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Nov 6, 2021

  • St. Mary's Food Kitchen

    Saturday Nov 6, 2021 All day

    Bring salads to church hall frig on Monday.

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 6, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 7, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • School of Religion

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 8, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Nov 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • J-High Youth Group

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • HS Youth Group

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 11, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Nov 13, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 13, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 14, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • School of Religion

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 15, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Nov 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • J-High Youth Group

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • HS Youth Group

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in the Church at 6:30 to say the Rosary

Thursday Nov 18, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Nov 20, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 21, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • School of Religion

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 22, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Nov 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • J-High Youth Group

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • HS Youth Group

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 25, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Nov 27, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 27, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 28, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • School of Religion

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 29, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Nov 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM