Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Communion Serv...

Pray Rosary

2

Communion Serv...

3

HT Men's Group

Saturday Vigil...

4

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

5

Communion Serv...

6

St. Mary's Foo...

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

Pray Rosary

9

Daily Mass

10

HT Men's Group

Saturday Vigil...

11

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

12

Communion Serv...

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

Pray Rosary

16

Daily Mass

17

HT Men's Group

Saturday Vigil...

Knights of Col...

18

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

19

Communion Serv...

20

Daily Mass

KofC Meeting

21

HTS Enrollment...

Daily Mass

22

HTS Enrollment...

Daily Mass

Pray Rosary

23

Daily Mass

24

Enrollments Pa...

HT Men's Group

Saturday Vigil...

25

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

26

Communion Serv...

27

Daily Mass

HTS Enrollment

28

HTS Enrollment

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

Pray Rosary

30

Daily Mass

31

HT Men's Group

Saturday Vigil...

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pray Rosary

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    HT Church

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • HT Men's Group

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Meet in HT Church Basement

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Kelly McKinney

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    People of the Parish

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Denis Kurtenbach

Monday Jul 5, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jul 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • St. Mary's Food Kitchen

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 All day

    Bring salads to church hall frig on Monday.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Diny Clement

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Rick Shay

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Bob & Maggie Moody

  • Pray Rosary

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    HT Church

Friday Jul 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    The Clemens Family

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • HT Men's Group

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Meet in HT Church Basement

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    People of the Parish

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Charlene Weiss

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Greg Knecht

Monday Jul 12, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Dick Chancellor

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Clifford Worthington

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Joe McStay

  • Pray Rosary

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    HT Church

Friday Jul 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Mae Jean Rayne

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • HT Men's Group

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Meet in HT Church Basement

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Tiffany Maimer

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Kelly McKinney

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    People of the Parish

Monday Jul 19, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jul 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Mary Ann Peterson

  • KofC Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • HTS Enrollment Packe Pick Up at the School

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Nanette Krasovic

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • HTS Enrollment Packe Pick Up at the School

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Virginia Jones

  • Pray Rosary

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    HT Church

Friday Jul 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Marjorie Hanser

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Enrollments Packets in the Back of Church

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 All day

  • HT Men's Group

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Meet in HT Church Basement

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Laurence Boehm

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Doug & Lesle Knop Family

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    People of the Parish

Monday Jul 26, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jul 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Val Putzier

  • HTS Enrollment

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • HTS Enrollment

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 7:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Donna Kern

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Steve Auten

  • Pray Rosary

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    HT Church

Friday Jul 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Ann Golubski

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • HT Men's Group

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Meet in HT Church Basement

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mary & William Scheffer