Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass

2

St. Mary's Foo...

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

5

Daily Mass

6

Men's Group

Saturday Vigil...

7

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

8

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

12

Daily Mass

13

Men's Group

Saturday Vigil...

14

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

Knights of Col...

18

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

20

Men's Group

Saturday Vigil...

21

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

27

Men's Group

Saturday Vigil...

28

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Wassmer & Mansfield Families

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • St. Mary's Food Kitchen

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Denis Kurtenbach

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Bev Ingram

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Cathy Whitaker

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Nanette Krasovic

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Willie Duethman

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    People of the Parish

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Isaac Scroggie

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Don Rosner

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Jim Clemens

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Shirley Orr

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    John Bodde

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Mae Jean Rayne

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    John Baucom

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    People of the Parish

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Frank & Suzann Blackmore

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    MaryRose Peuser

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Dorothy Jesberg

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Marjorie Hanser

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Lois Clark

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    MaryAnn Peterson

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Clemens Family

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Bev Ingram

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    People of the Parish

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Darleene Hermann

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Virginia Jones

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Gene & Dorothy Jesberg

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Don Rosner

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Larry Wassmer

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    People of the Parish

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Aleta Rosner

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Claude Taylor

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Annetta Butel

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Ernie Peterson