Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

St. Mary's Foo...

Daily Mass

2

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

First Friday M...

5

Saturday Vigil...

6

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

7

HTS NO SCHOOL

Labor Day Mass

8

HTS NO SCHOOL

Daily Mass

9

Daily School M...

10

Daily School M...

11

Daily Mass

12

Saturday Vigil...

13

Sunday Mass

School of Reli...

Sunday Mass

14

Communion Serv...

15

Daily Mass

Knights of Col...

16

Daily School M...

6th Grade Yout...

J-High Youth G...

HS Youth Group

17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

19

Saturday Vigil...

20

Sunday Mass

School of Reli...

Sunday Mass

First Communio...

21

HTS Trash Bags...

Communion Serv...

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily School M...

J-High Youth G...

HS Youth Group

24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Men's Group

Saturday Vigil...

27

Sunday Mass

School of Reli...

Sunday Mass

28

Communion Serv...

29

Daily Mass

30

Daily School M...

6th Grade Yout...

J-High Youth G...

HS Youth Group

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • St. Mary's Food Kitchen

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Mae Jean Rayne

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Ray Stanchfield

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Val Putzier

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Laura Park

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    John & Lauretta Boehm

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    People of the Parish

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Isaac Scroggie

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • HTS NO SCHOOL

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 All day

  • Labor Day Mass

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Bev Ingram

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • HTS NO SCHOOL

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Virginia Helliker

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Daily School Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

    Marcella White

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Daily School Mass

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

    Marjorie Hanser

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Donald Godbey

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Laurence Boehm

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Ron & Judy Sullivan

  • School of Religion

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

    Meet at Holy Trinity School

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Annetta Butel

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Daily School Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

    Lois Clark

  • 6th Grade Youth Group

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM

  • J-High Youth Group

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

  • HS Youth Group

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Cathy Burson

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Laura Park

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    MaryAnn Peterson

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Ann Golubski

  • School of Religion

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

    Meet at Holy Trinity School

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    People of the Parish

  • First Communion

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Rick Shay

  • 1st Communion

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Marcella White

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • HTS Trash Bags Sale Starts

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 All day

    Contact School to Order

  • Communion Service

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Virginia Jones

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Daily School Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

    Patty Kelsey

  • J-High Youth Group

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

  • HS Youth Group

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Val Putzier

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Ray Stanchfield

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Rena Morgan

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    People of the Parish

  • School of Religion

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

    Meet at Holy Trinity School

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Robert Stout

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Daily School Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6th Grade Youth Group

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM

  • J-High Youth Group

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

  • HS Youth Group

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM